

P.O. Searsole Rajbari, Dist. Paschim Bardhamman, WB PIN - 713 358

THE MEETING OF THE INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

(A. Y. 2017-18)

Date: 06.12.2017, Time: 02:00 P.M., Venue: Principal's Chamber

Agenda:

- 1. Confirmation of the proceedings of the previous meeting held on 07.06.2017
- 2. To discuss about AQAR
- 3. Misc.

Minutes of IQAC Meeting

The Principal presided over the meeting.

The following members attended the meeting.

Sl. No.	Name of Person
1.	Chhabi De (Principal & IQAC Chairperson)
2.	Jyotika Waghela (IQAC Co-ordinator)
3.	Dr. Sucheta Mukherjee
4.	Dr. Mitali Basu
5.	Smt. Sandhya Datta
6.	Dr. Swarbhanu Mitra
7.	Dr. Anita Mishra
8.	Dr. Alok Kumar De
9.	Dr. Pritha Goswami
10.	Mr. Sukumar Paitandi
11.	Mr. Falguni Chatterjee (Non-Teaching Representative)
12.	Ms. Lipika Bauri (Students' Representative)
13.	Ms. Anamika Saiji (Alumni)

The following points were discussed in the meeting:

- 1. The minutes of the previous meeting were read, confirmed and recorded.
- 2. All the members of IQAC committee, Raniganj Girls' College present in the meeting decided that the teachers of each and every department will be intimated to partake actively in the submission of AQAR details as soon as possible.

Meeting ended with the vote of thanks to the chair.

Principal Chairperson, IQAC Raniganj Girls' College



P.O. Searsole Rajbari, Dist. Paschim Bardhamman, WB PIN - 713 358

THE MEETING OF THE INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

(A. Y. 2017-18)

Date: 05.05.2018, Time: 12:00 P.M., Venue: Principal's Chamber

Agenda:

- 1. Confirmation of the proceedings of the previous meeting held on 06.12.2017
- 2. To discuss about the AQAR
- 3. To discuss about NAAC
- 4. Misc.

Minutes of IQAC Meeting

The Principal presided over the meeting.

The following members attended the meeting.

Sl. No.	Name of Person
1.	Dr. Chhabi De (Principal)
2.	Jyotika Waghela (Coordinator, IQAC)
3.	Laxminarayan Sahoo
4.	Bimal Banerjee
5.	Dr. Jagmohan Singh
6.	Anupam Dutta
7.	Suhas Chand Kapur
8.	Alok Kumar De
9.	Falguni Chatterjee
10.	Krishnadhan Sarkar
11.	Pritha Goswami
12.	Tushar Kanti Banerjee
13.	Bela Mondal
14.	S.S. De Sarkar
15.	Santanu Niyogi
16.	Paramita Mondal
17.	Sandhya Dutta (De)
18.	Santu Ghosh

The following points were discussed in the meeting:

1. The minutes of the previous meeting were read, confirmed and recorded.



P.O. Searsole Rajbari, Dist. Paschim Bardhamman, WB PIN - 713 358

- 2. All the members of IQAC committee, Raniganj Girls' College present in the meeting decided that they will contribute in all possible ways to submit AQAR details of their respective departments to the coordinator as soon as possible. It was also decided that the non-teaching staff of the college will help the teachers in submitting the said details to the coordinator at their earliest convenience.
- 3. All the members of IQAC committee, Raniganj Girls' College present in the meeting discussed about the new pattern of NAAC and decided to intimate the same to the coordinator/HODs of the various departments as soon as possible.

Meeting ended with the vote of thanks to the chair.

Principal Chairperson, IQAC Raniganj Girls' College



P.O. Searsole Rajbari, Dist. Paschim Bardhamman, WB PIN - 713 358

THE MEETING OF THE INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

(A. Y. 2017-18)

Date: 19.06.2018, Time: 01:00 P.M., Venue: Principal's Chamber

Agenda:

- 1. Confirmation of the proceedings of the previous meeting held on 05.05.2018
- 2. To discuss about on-line admission (Session 2018-2019)
- 3. To discuss about coming inspection for Academic Audit.
- 4. Misc.

Minutes of IQAC Meeting

The Principal, the Chair Person of IQAC, presided over the meeting.

The following members attended the meeting.

Sl. No.	Name of Person
1.	Dr. Chhabi De (Principal)
2.	Jyotika Waghela (Coordinator, IQAC)
3.	Laxmi Narayan Sahoo
4.	Dr. Buddhadev Mallick
5.	Dr. Kaushiki Biswas
6.	Mitali Basu
7.	Santu Ghosh
8.	Abhijit Kumar Dutta
9.	Falguni Chatterjee
10.	Ashoke Ghosh
11.	Subodh Prasad Rajak
12.	Narayan Roy
13.	Krishnadhan Sarkar
14.	Anupam Dutta
15.	Farzana Saheen
16.	Manirul Islam
17.	Lakshaman Chandra Mitra
18.	Sanjit Banerjee
19.	Barnali Saha Biswas
20.	Dr. Md. Farooq Azam
21.	Sandhya Dutta (De)
22.	Pritha Goswami



P.O. Searsole Rajbari, Dist. Paschim Bardhamman, WB PIN - 713 358

23.	Anita Mishra
24.	Santanu Niyogi
25.	Shantiram Majhi
26.	Soumendra Shankar De Sarkar
27.	Sukumar Paitandi
28.	Kausar Parveen

The following points were discussed in the meeting:

- 1. The minutes of the previous meeting were read, confirmed and recorded.
- 2. To discuss about on-line admission (Session 2018-2019):
 - The college online admission portal will be opened the day after the publication of result of WBCHSE.
 - Admission brochure will be shown in the college website
 - The on-line admission portal will be maintained by "AAdija Technology" under the supervision of Dr. S.S. De Sarkar, Chandan Mati and Rahul Bhattacharya.
 - Merit lists will be prepared according to norms of West Bengal Govt. and it will be published timely on the basis of vacant number of seats.
 - The total admission process will continue for sixty days from the date of publication of HS result. However, if there is any directive from The Department of Higher Education for extension of date of admission, the same will be done accordingly.
 - All teachers of college will be taking responsibilities for verification of testimonials of the students to fulfill the entire procedure of admission effectively.
 - All teaching and non-teaching staff are required to maintain a healthy correspondence to complete the admission procedure.
- 3. It was decided in the meeting that a committee be formed to initiate the process of Academic Audit immediately so that the same can be completed positively by 2020.

Meeting ended with the vote of thanks to the chair.

Principal Chairperson, IQAC Raniganj Girls' College